GLORY WORLD SERIES

Don’t miss GLORY 47 Lyon on October 28th!

Don’t miss GLORY 47 Lyon on October 28th!





Tune in to GLORY 47 SuperFight Series at 1:00pm ET / 10am PT on UFC Fight Pass and GLORY 47 Lyon at 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT on ESPN3!

Comments

comments

GLORY WORLD SERIES

More in GLORY WORLD SERIES

This was: GLORY 46 Guangzhou

FIGHTING NEWS REPORTEROct 20, 2017

FULL MATCH – Cedric Doumbé vs. Murthel Groenhart – Welterweight Title Fight: GLORY 44 Chicago

FIGHTING NEWS REPORTEROct 20, 2017

FULL MATCH – Antoine Pinto vs. Harut Grigorian – Tournament Finals: GLORY 44 Chicago

FIGHTING NEWS REPORTEROct 20, 2017

FULL MATCH – Richard Abraham vs. Daniel Morales: GLORY 44 Chicago

FIGHTING NEWS REPORTEROct 20, 2017

FULL MATCH – Harut Grigorian vs. Karim Benmansour – Tournament Semi-finals: GLORY 44 Chicago

FIGHTING NEWS REPORTEROct 20, 2017

FULL MATCH – Antoine Pinto vs. Zach Bunnell – Tournament Semi-finals: GLORY 44 Chicago

FIGHTING NEWS REPORTEROct 20, 2017

GLORY 46 Post-Fight: ‘Bigfoot’ Silva wants more GLORY fights

FIGHTING NEWS REPORTEROct 19, 2017

GLORY 46 Post-Fight: Rico Verhoeven on win over ‘Bigfoot’ Silva

FIGHTING NEWS REPORTEROct 19, 2017

What you need to know leading up to GLORY 47 Lyon

FIGHTING NEWS REPORTEROct 19, 2017

Todd and Joe break down GLORY 47 Lyon!

FIGHTING NEWS REPORTEROct 19, 2017

GLORY 45 Amsterdam: Rewind Show

FIGHTING NEWS REPORTEROct 18, 2017

Don’t miss GLORY: Redemption on December 9th!

FIGHTING NEWS REPORTEROct 18, 2017